David Gardiner & Associates 045-853726

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December 2017 – Open as Normal
Saturday 23rd December 2017 – CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017 – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 – CLOSED
Thursday 28th December 2017 – Open 9am – 6pm
Friday 29th December 2017 – Open 9am – 6pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 – CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – OPEN as normal

Wishing all our patients and clients a happy Christmas and a healthy new year.

Thank you for all your support in 2017.