David Gardiner & Associates 045-853726
Christmas Opening Hours Friday 22nd December 2017 – Open as Normal Saturday 23rd December 2017 – CLOSED Monday 25th December 2017 – CLOSED Tuesday 26th December 2017 – CLOSED Wednesday 27th December 2017 – CLOSED Thursday 28th December 2017 – Open 9am – 6pm Friday 29th December 2017 – Open 9am – 6pm Saturday 30th December 2017 – CLOSED Monday 1st January 2018 – CLOSED Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – OPEN as normal Wishing all our patients and clients a happy Christmas and a healthy new year. Thank you for all your support in 2017.